Roman Illarionov

Peadirektor
Büroo: +372 6312 627
E-mail: roman@vagner.ee

Natalja Illarionova

Member of Supervisory Board
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5034 327
E-mail: natalja@vagner.ee

Ljudmilla Divonina

Peadirektori asetäitja
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5656 99 88
E-mail: ljudmilla.divonina@vagner.ee

 

Olga Palm

Peadirektori asetäitja
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 5330 6858
E-mail: olga.palm@vagner.ee

 

Snežana Lensu

Raamatupidaja
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5664 7173
E-mail: snezana.lensu@vagner.ee

Kristina Stojakina

Office-manager
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5331 1797
E-mail: kristina.stojakina@vagner.ee

Oleg Kutajev

Ida-Virumaa esinduse juhataja
Sillamäe
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 515 9215
E-mail: oleg@vagner.ee

Nelli Ots–Goldberg

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 55 625 625
E-mail: nelli@vagner.ee

Aleksei Kargin

Insurance Broker. Head of Aviation, Marine, Transport and Claims Departments
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 562 922 43
E-mail: aleksei.kargin@vagner.ee

Elvira Tshinjan

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5082 894
E-mail: elvira@vagner.ee

Marina Azarova

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5563 3678
E-mail: marina.azarova@vagner.ee

 

Marina Lapšina

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5063 283
E-mail: marina@vagner.ee

Andrei Mihhailov

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5029 320
E-mail: andrei@vagner.ee

Anna Tšatskaja

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5082 885
E-mail: anna@vagner.ee

Olga Astafjeva

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5082 892
E-mail: olga@vagner.ee

Irina Udalova

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5014 518
E-mail: irina.udalova@vagner.ee

Marina Levkovitš

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 526 65 15
E-mail: marina.levkovits@vagner.ee

Julija Pintšuk

Kindlustusmaakler. Head of Reinsurance Department
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 533 05 046
E-mail: julija@vagner.ee

Jelena Krassohhina

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5552 1099
E-mail: jelena@vagner.ee

Alina Petunova

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 55 674 067
E-mail: petunova@vagner.ee

Tatjana Vassina

Kindlustusmaakleri assistent
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 552 4932
E-mail: tatjana.vassina@vagner.ee

Olga Mozessova

Kindlustusmaakleri assistent
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5647 1616
E-mail: olga.mozessova@vagner.ee

Jekaterina Nikolenko

Sekretär / Kindlustusmaakler 
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 53 54 1557
E-mail: jekaterina.nikolenko@vagner.ee

Julia Pugatšov

Kindlustusmaakler(Tartu)
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5819 4908
E-mail: julia.pugatsov@vagner.ee

Tiina Ignatoviš

Kindlustusmaakler (Jõhvi)
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 551 1525
E-mail: tiina.ignatovits@vagner.ee

Svetlana Vjatkina

Kindlustusmaakler (Sillamäe)
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 555 33 229
E-mail: svetlana.vjatkina@vagner.ee

 

Tatjana Guržijenko

Kindlustusmaakler (Jõhvi)
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 51 939 632
E-mail: tatjana.gurzijenko@vagner.ee