Roman Illarionov

Peadirektor
Büroo: +372 6312 627
E-mail: roman@vagner.ee

 

Natalja Illarionova

Member of Supervisory Board
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5034 327
E-mail: natalja@vagner.ee
 

 

Ljudmilla Divonina

Peadirektori asetäitja
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5656 99 88
E-mail: ljudmilla.divonina@vagner.ee

 

Natalja Põlina

Raamatupidaja
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5648 8354
E-mail: natalja.polina@vagner.ee

 

Olga Mozessova

Office-manager
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5647 1616
E-mail: olga.mozessova@vagner.ee

 

Elvira Tshinjan

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5082 894
E-mail: elvira@vagner.ee

 

Aleksei Kargin

Insurance Broker. Head of Aviation, Marine, Transport and Claims Departments
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 562 922 43
E-mail: aleksei.kargin@vagner.ee

 

Marina Azarova

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5563 3678
E-mail: marina.azarova@vagner.ee

 

Julija Pintšuk

Kindlustusmaakler. Head of Reinsurance Department
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 533 05 046
E-mail: julija@vagner.ee

 

Anna Tšatskaja

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5082 885
E-mail: anna@vagner.ee

 

Olga Astafjeva

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5082 892
E-mail: olga@vagner.ee

 

Marina Levkovitš

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 526 65 15
E-mail: marina.levkovits@vagner.ee

 

Nelli Ots–Goldberg

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 55 625 625
E-mail: nelli@vagner.ee

 

Oleg Kultajev

Ida-Virumaa esinduse juhataja
Sillamäe
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 515 9215
E-mail: oleg@vagner.ee
 

 

Andrei Mihhailov

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5029 320
E-mail: andrei@vagner.ee

 

Irina Udalova

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5014 518
E-mail: irina.udalova@vagner.ee

 

Marina Lapšina

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5063 283
E-mail: marina@vagner.ee

 

Jelena Krassohhina

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5552 1099
E-mail: jelena@vagner.ee

 

Alina Petunova

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 55 674 067
E-mail: petunova@vagner.ee

 

Svetlana Vjatkina

Kindlustusmaakler (Sillamäe)
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 555 33 229
E-mail: svetlana.vjatkina@vagner.ee

 

Tatjana Guržijenko

Kindlustusmaakler (Jõhvi)
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 51 939 632
E-mail: tatjana.gurzijenko@vagner.ee

 

Tiina Ignatoviš

Kindlustusmaakler (Jõhvi)
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 551 1525
E-mail: tiina.ignatovits@vagner.ee

 

Tatjana Kuznetsova

Kindlustusmaakler  (Tartu)
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 52 02 287
E-mail: tatjana.kuznetsova@vagner.ee

 

Julia Pugatšov

Kindlustusmaakler(Tartu)
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 5819 4908
E-mail: julia.pugatsov@vagner.ee

 

Niina Varfolomejeva

Kindlustusmaakler (Narva)
Büroo: +372 6312627
Mob.: +372 55530929
E-mail: niina.varfolomejeva@vagner.ee

 

Galina Lutška

Kindlustusmaakler(Narva)
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 507 4384
E-mail: galina.lutska@vagner.ee

 

Svetlana Shchukina

Kindlustusmaakler (Narva)
Büroo: +372 6312627
Mob.: +372 55570444
E-mail: svetlnana.shchukina@vagner.ee

 

Tatjana Vassina

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 6312 627
Mob.: +372 552 4932
E-mail: tatjana.vassina@vagner.ee

 

Sergei Kolodchenko

Kindlustusmaakler
Büroo: +372 392 5257
Mob.: +372 553 9102
E-mail: sergei.kolodchenko@vagner.ee